The LingoZING! Library screen shows all the titles you have purchased, listed in alphabetical order in thumbnail view. Titles which are loaded on your device are shown in full color, whereas titles you have purchased but not physically loaded on your device will be greyed out and show a cloud-with-down-arrow. Depending on your system memory availability LingoZING! may delete already downloaded titles in order to make room for the new title. This will not delete the title from your library, you may download it again anytime. Actions available on the Library screen are:
- Tap on the search button to search the entire catalog. Type your search word, which will appear in the red bar at the top.
- Swipe up or down with one finger to browse through the categories.
- Tapping any title that is not on your device will start the download. If you accidentally started a download you can stop it by tapping the title again and answering YES to the question “Do you want to stop the download?”.
- Tapping a title that is not greyed out will open that title in the Title Reader mode and go to the page you last read.
- Tapping on the slashed-through cloud icon on the top right of a title thumbnail will start the delete process. Answer YES to the “Do you want to delete the file?” to go through with removing it from your device.
- At the bottom of the page you can reach other sections of the app through the icons at the bottom bar.
If you log out of your account, any content you downloaded will be deleted. When you log back in, you will need to re-download any titles you want to read.